Proudly Serving Northeastern Franklin County, Kansas
Next Board Meeting The Wellsville Fire District Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. All meetings are held at  the Wellsville Fire Station, 730 S Main St, and are open to the public.
Board of Directors
The Wellsville Fire District Board of Directors is comprised of the Franklin Township Trustee, Clerk, and Treasurer along with one member appointed by the City of Wellsville.  Current board members are listed below:
Wellsville Fire District
Home About Us Apparatus Photos Safety Tips Board Contact
Copyright 2017 Wellsville Fire District - All Rights Reserved
Eldon Radda Chairman Term: 2017-2021
Tim O’Dea Clerk Term: 2019-2023
Gene Harris Treasurer Term: 2017-2021
Kiel Lasswell (City Appointee) Term: 2019